Frozen Plasma

Frozen Plasma was formed in 2005 by Vasi Vallis and Felix Marc, praising the natural progression from Vasi’s former band Namnambulu. Frozen Plasma stands for melancholic and glorifying synthpop with the longing for large audiences and festivals as well as dancefloor filling parties in the clubs around the globe.


  • Vasi Vallis: music and lyrics, keys
  • Felix Marc: vocals

promo 2013




Official Website:

Frozen Plasma @ Facebook


2015    Dekadenz

2014    Crazy

2013    Herz

2013    Live At WGT 2012

2009    Tour Monument

2009    Monumentum

2009    Earthling

2009    Club Monument DJ PROMO

2008    Tanz Die Revolution

2006    Warmongers ‎(CDr, Maxi, Ltd, Promo)

2006    Irony

2006    Emphasize

2006    Artificial Club EP

2006    Artificial

2005    Hypocrite

© 2019 Felix Marc  ·  made with by Sven Lorenz  ·  Imprint  ·  Data Protection