• Release Date: March 15, 2019
  • Project: Felix Marc
Purchase this album

Felix Marc “Substance”

  • Totem

  • Substance

  • Our Time

  • The Promise You Made (feat. Lis Van Den Akker)

  • Lost In Grace

  • New Waves

  • Vertigo

  • To The World

  • Omen

  • Satellites

  • The Fortress

  • Getout

Artist: Felix Marc

Album Title: SUBSTANCE

Written, Performed, Mixed by Felix Marc
except “The Promise You Made” written/lyrics by Peter Kingsbery, performed by Felix Marc and Lis Van Den Akker.

Studio: The Wolf Cave, Reutlingen, Germany

Mastered by Torulsson @ 808 Mastering

Cover photo: Thomas Wuhrer (

Release date: March 15, 2019

Thank you friends, fans and family for making this release possible.

High resolution album cover included in the download ready for cover/poster print or autograph card.

© 2019 Felix Marc  ·  made with by Sven Lorenz  ·  Imprint  ·  Data Protection